Loading...

APPLIANCE REPAIRS    


Glen & MarkALF Steffler Appliances905 822 4174

905 823 1856

APPLIANCES REFURBISHED 


C& V Appliances     175 Advance Blvd, Brampton                   905-458-8808


ACCOUNTANT


Sue Mallozzi

Mallozzi & Associates

416-704-0697

  info@mallozzitaxservices.ca

CHIMNEY CLEANERS/REPAIRS    


Macklam's Chimney

416-961-1704    

COMPUTER REPAIRS    


DuraPC Inc.

905-569-0303

CONTRACTOR/HANDYMAN   


Shawn Pearson Trademark

 289-838-8236

pearsoninternational@gmail.com

Paul McAloon

647-286-4911

paul_mcaloon@hotmail.com

DOG SITTING/WALKING    


PAMPERED POOCH

Bianca

  647-207-9422  

DENTIST      


Dr. Guibord

 Bristol Circle Dental

905-829-1181  

Dr. R. ShankardasLakeshore Lane Dental905-844-3817  

DRESSMAKING/TAILORING    


AneilaANEILA'S905-827-9778

   aniela_k@hotmail.com

FLORIST/ BASKETS


Carisma

Florist

905 848-2300

FLOORING    


Jeff Hillier J.H.

Sales & Marketing

416-873-5333

  jhsales4@sympatico.ca

KAARMA Home & Design Ctre

905-607-1468

kaarma@bellnet.ca


HOME INSPECTION    


Tom Woolley

New Home Check

905-916-6888

  tom@newhomecheck.ca

HAIR SALON     


Paula

Sebastian Village Hair Studio

905-542-9555  

LANDSCAPING    


Roman

BCH Landscaping

905 814 1552

info@bchlandscaping.ca

LAWYER; REAL ESTATE    


Bonnie Franklin

 RCZD Law Firm

905 -848-6100

  bfrankllin@rczdlaw.com

Vince Rinaldi 

Feltmate, Delbato, Heagle

905- 287-2208

 vrinaldi@fdhlawyers.com

LAWYER;COLLABORATIVE      


Victoria Smith

416-767-1256

victoria@victoriasmith.ca  

MORTGAGES


Jean Lloyd

Assured Mortgage Svcs

905 465 5600

jean@assuredmortgages.ca

Jivan Sanghera

Dominion Lending Ctres

 905 334 9111

jivan@alwaysbeatthebank.com

PAINTING    


    

Nick Hantzakos

905 PAINTER

905-724-6837

hantzakos@msn.com

Dave O'Donnell905-466-6000
expressions.paints@sympatico.ca  

TILER      


Peter         416-453-0274    


TILES (unique)    


Mettro Source

Caledonia/Castlefield T.O

416-913-1722

info@mettro.ca

WATERPROOFING    


John Scicluna

Waterproof Masters

877 577 5325

  waterproofmasters@rogers.com

OIL CHANGE


  PRO OIL CHANGE

Erin Mills/Folkway

905-820-3738